Support the show on Patreon:
Subscribe to the iTunes Podcast:



Track List


1. Drowning (Fatum Remix) - Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V [Armada]

2. Glow (Extended Mix) - Dani Avramov, Paul Arcane [Enhanced]

3. Angola (Club Mix) - Steve Brian [Enhanced]

4. Sapphire (Extended Mix) - Lycii, Declan James [Enhanced]

5. Mediva Pluto (Extended Mix) - Blueberg [Monster Tunes]

6. Collateral Damage (Noise Zoo Remix) - LEVV [Enhanced]

7. Home in August (Extended Mix) - Pierce Fulton [Potential Fun]


Tune Of The Moment

8. Tightrope feat. Marty Longstaff (Above & Beyond Club Mix) - Above & Beyond, Marty Longstaff [Anjunabeats]


9. Just Believe (Original Mix) - LTN, Arielle Maren, Kokai [Silk Music]

10. Where The Sea Swings In Like An Iron Gate (Original Mix) - Kidnap Kid [Anjuanbeats]

11. Higher Love feat. Paul Meany (Spencer Brown Remix) - Jason Ross, Seven Lions, Paul Meany [Anjunabeats]

12. Sunset (Michael Cassette Remix) - The Midnight [Silk Music]

13. Running In The Night feat. Ollie Wride (Josep & Kane Extended Mix) - Ollie Wride, FM-84 [Anjunabeats]

14. Rivers (Original Mix) - Naden [Anjunabeats]

15. Sparrow (Extended Mix) - Mitiska [Ride Recordings]


Listener's Choice

16. Waking Dream (Original Mix) - Luttrell [Anjunadeep]


17. Napier (Original Mix) - Rolo Green [Anjunabeats]

18. Aria (Original Club Mix) - Passenger 10 [Enormous Tunes]

19. Aurora (Original Mix) - Vintage & Morelli [Silk Music]

20. Sugar Free (Extended Mix) - Fatum [Armind]

21. Yeah Yeah 2017 (John Christian Extended Club Remix) - Dave Aude, Luciana [Armada Trice]

22. Creatures Of The Night (Madison Mars Extended Mix) - Hardwell, Austin Mahone [Revealed]



NightShift Radio Rewind

23. Aden's Dream - Rafael Frost Remix - Randy Boyer, Eric Tadla [Flashover]