NightShift Radio Episode #040 | Guest Mix: Johnny Yono

Track List

1. Flight To Jupiter (Original Mix) - Maglev [Freegrant Music]
2. Balearic Balls (Original Mix) - Above & Beyond [Anjunabeats]
3. Remember When (Extended Mix) - Alex Klingle [Enhanced]
4. Alpha Centauri (Extended Mix) - LTN, Attila Syah [FSOE Excelsior]
5. Era (Extended Mix) - Adip Kiyoi [FSOE Excelsior]
6. Yuki (Extended Mix) - Kago Pengchi [Statement!]
7. Goa (Extended Mix) - Ashley Wallbridge [Armada Trice]

Tune Of The Moment
8. Higher Love (Original Mix) - Jason Ross & Seven Lions feat. Paul Meany [Anjunabeats]

9. Need To Feel Loved (Extended Mix) - Sander Van Doorn, LVNDSCAPE [Doorn Records]
10. Set My Mind (Luttrell Remix) - Way Out West [Anjunadeep]
11. Diving with Whales (Daniel Portman Remix) - Nora En Pure [Enormous Tunes]
12. Silent Mayhem (Original Mix) - Darko De Jan [Bonzai Progressive]

Listeners Choice
13. Asteroids - Naden [CDR]

14. Raw (Extended Mix) - Marcus Schossow [CodeRed]
15. Bom Bom (Original Club Mix) - Federico Scavo [Enormous Tunes]
16. Rage (Extended Mix) - Arston [Armada Trice]
17. Still Holding On (Yoel Lewis Remix) - Conjure One feat. Aruna [Armada]
18. Dynamic (Extended Mix) - Ferry Corsten, Cosmic Gate [Wake Your Mind Recordings]

NightShift Radio Rewind
19. Communication (David Gravell Extended Remix) - Armin van Buuren [Armada]

Guest Mix: Johnny Yono
1. Night Vision (Original Mix) - Johnny Yono [Free]
2. M87 (Extended Mix) - Johnny Yono [Create]
3. Neverland (Extended Mix) - Johnny Yono [ASOT]
4. Andromeda (Extended Mix) - Johnny Yono [FSOE Excelsior]
5. Cimmerian Sky (Extended Mix) - Johnny Yono [Black Sunset (Armada)]
6. Painkillers (Johnny Yono Remix) - Johnny Yono [Euphonic]
7. White Light (Original Mix) - Johnny Yono [Euphonic]